Kasvattajalista

Tällä sivulla näet yhdistyksen kasvattajalistalle liittyneet kasvattajat yhteystietoineen.

Bestaran 

Mervi Ikonen, Mankala 
044 010 6070 
mervi.ikonen2@gmail.com 

Blåtandens 

Mari Toivonen, Tuusula
-
blatandens@gmail.com 

Borderott 

Riitta Jalasto, Oulainen 
045 111 0916 
borderott@gmail.com 

Dreamofmine 

Mirja Bachmann, Helsinki
-
bachmannmirja@gmail.com 

Hepulin

Evita Laiho, Pertteli 
040 565 3067 
evita.laiho@hepulin.net 

Hopp Fallera 

Merja Hiidensalo, Kuusisto 
-
kennelhoppfallera@gmail.com

Ilolanpihan

Kirsi Suhonen, Paimio 
040 563 4573 
kirsi.suhonen@kolumbus.fi 

Kisarilan

Marjukka Iltanen, Salo                      040 532 4821 marjukka.iltanen@gmail.com

Koogarden's

Kaisa Ristola
-
kaisa.ristola@gmail.com 

Pihapolun

Maikki Virtala, Koria 
050 494 4422 
marja.virtala@gmail.com

Pikkupihan

Helena ja Sonja Mäkinen, Karkkila 
040 961 2956 
pikkupihan@saunalahti.fi

Simpuran

Anneli Jylhä, Vesilahti 
040 751 6508 
simpuran@gmail.com 

Yacatis

Mia, Pasi ja Jamina Satamo, Hirsjärvi 
yacatisdogs@gmail.com 

Blackien 

Rita Wilenius, Julkujärvi 
040 510 7869 
wilenius.rita@gmail.com 

Bonyasmin 

Hannele Raitalinna, Pornainen 
040 552 0286 
hannele.raitalinna@gmail.com 

Dandinas 

Nina Seppälä, Tirva 
0400 767 014 
dandinas@windowslive.com 

Gaeltacht

Hannele ja Pekka Virtanen, Akaa 
050 372 7327 
gaeltacht@kolumbus.fi

Honkakorven 

Sari Kautto, Iisalmi 
045 643 7400 
kennelhonkakorven@gmail.com 

Hulabaloo Hill’s

Kristina Niemelä, Lohja 
050 558 8598 
hulabaloohills@gmail.com 

Kewelias

Kerstin Weegar, Vaasa 
050 516 9297 
kerstin.weegar@netikka.fi

Koirien Kuuselan

Aila Pärnänen, Rantasalmi                     -                      aila.parnanen@gmail.com

Lill Gårdis

Johanna Asplund, Porvoo 
0500 741 354 
johanna.asplund@live.com

Pihapaimen

Maire Kössö, Tervola 
040 573 7176 
maire.kosso@gmail.com

Pihatorpan 

Johanna Litmanen, Joutseno
-
pihatorpankennel@gmail.com 

ReadyToPlay

Hannele Pekurinen, Espoo 
040 528 8458 
hannele.pekurinen@gmail.com

Ubora

Kati Kuusisto, Lahti 
050 327 3722 
kati.kuusisto1@gmail.com